The only shareholder of Export Insurance Agency of Armenia ICJSC is the Republic of Armenia. The following ministries are authorized to manage the state-owned shares:





Ministry of economy of of the Republic of Armenia



Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Armenia



Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia



Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure of the Republic of Armenia






                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          1. The company hasn't made any decisions regarding payment of dividends. EIA's Dividend policy is defined by the RA Government decision N 202 as of 03 March 2011. 

2. Every shareholder of Export Insurance Agency of Armenia ICJSC has a right to recieve the information defined in the 4th part of the 84 article of the RA law on Insurance and insurance activities.

The above-mentioned information is provided for FREE within 3 working days after receiving a written application. The application can be submitted in the following ways:

  • personally to EIA office ( Armenia,Yerevan,0010,  Nalbandyan 48/1, "Sakharov" business center, 3rd floor, suites 6-11
  • by email -
  • by post to "Export Insurance Agency of Armenia" ICJSC at the following  address: Armenia,Yerevan,0010,  Nalbandyan 48/1, "Sakharov" business center, 3rd floor

3. Company's management remunaration

4. The company hasn't signed any insurance contracts with the company's Board members and Executive body, Chief accountant and persons affiliated with them, significant shareholders and persons affiliated with them.